Want to come by for a friendly chat and a cup of very mediocre coffee? Feel free to get in touch with one of us to set up a time for a casual meeting!

Agnes Kaeramaa

Sales assistant

+372 5373 3471

agnes@digiprint.ee

Teele Pärna

Project manager

+372 5563 5433

teele@digiprint.ee

Kätly Aksim

Project manager

+372 5645 7137

katly@digiprint.ee

Siiri Treufeld

Export sales manager

+372 5745 0770

siiri@digiprint.ee

Sten Seene

Production manager

+372 5309 1645

sten@digiprint.ee

Ahti Vuks

Product development manager

+372 507 2268

ahti@digiprint.ee

Kaire Vuks

Accountant

+372 508 4831

kaire@digiprint.ee

Digitrükk OÜ

reg nr. 11148272

Paavli 1, 10412 Tallinn

M-F 08.00-17.00

E: info@digiprint.ee

E: arved@digiprint.ee

T: +372 666 1441