Agnes Kaeramaa

Försäljningsassistent

+372 5373 3471

agnes@digiprint.ee

Teele Pärna

Projektledare (på mammaledighet)

+372 5563 5433

teele@digiprint.ee

Kätly Aksim

Projektledare

+372 5645 7137

katly@digiprint.ee

Siim Salep

Export sales manager

+372 5346 2491

siim@digiprint.ee

Siiri Treufeld

Export manager

+372 5745 0770

siiri@digiprint.ee

Sten Seene

Produktionsledare

+372 5309 1645

sten@digiprint.ee

Ahti Vuks

Produktutvecklare

+372 507 2268

ahti@digiprint.ee

Kaire Vuks

Ekonomiansvarig

+372 508 4831

kaire@digiprint.ee

Digitrükk OÜ

reg nr. 11148272 Paavli 1, 10412 Tallinn E-R 08.30-17.30
E: info@digiprint.ee E: arved@digiprint.ee T: +372 666 1441